How to delete UHRS account?

Advertisements

Universal Human Relevance System (UHRS) is a company that provides clients with a flexible human workforce to train AI and improve search engine results.

The contractors will get monetary rewards for every task completed.

Can I delete my UHRS account?

Yes, you can delete your UHRS account and personal information.

As a reminder, it will delete your¬†Microsoft¬†account too. If you don’t want to lose access to your Microsoft account, you need to contact UHRS vendors (such as Oneforma, Clickworker, Datamime, et cetera) to disable the account manually.

How to delete UHRS account

  1. Go to the UHRS data erasure web form.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Enter the verification code sent to your cellphone or use the 2FA key.Click on the Next button.
  4. Agree to all terms and conditions.
  5. Select the reason for leaving UHRS.
  6. Click on the Mark account for closure button.
Advertisements

Additional notes

  • https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=523898

UHRS alternatives

Leave a Comment